Our Teachers

 

 CEO / Principal

cmf

Crystal Felix-Clarke – email contact: cmfelix-clarke@pathacademy.org

Master : NYC Leadership Academy: Cohort IV – Educational Leadership
Master : City University of New York: City College – Bilingual Education
Bachelors : State University of New York: Purchase College – Literature

 

 

Assistant Principal

meadows smallPatrice Meadows – email contact: pmeadows@pathacademy.org

Master : Georgia State University
Bachelors : North Carolina State University

 

Counselor

 renzoRenzo Gobea – email contact: rgobea@pathacademy.org

Master :Georgia State University
Bachelors :Georgia State University

 

Media Specialist

fullsizerender-4

Cora Lima – email contact: clima@pathacademy.org

Master: Georgia State University
Bachelors: North Carolina A&T State University

 

8th Grade

shroutKaty Shrout – email contact: kshrout@pathacademy.org

Language Arts
Ph.D. : Emory University
Master : University of California at Berkeley, M.J.
Bachelors : Emory University

tinsleyVeronica Tinsley – email contact: vtinsley@pathacademy.org

Georgia Studies
Master: Georgia State University
Bachelors: Emory University
Currently pursuing PhD : University of Georgia

dr A smallAna Alcaraz – email contact: aalcaraz@pathacademy.org

Mathematics
Ph.D. : Emory University
Bachelors : Southwestern University

IMG_4690James Kane – email contact: jkane@pathacademy.org

Science
Master: University of Tennessee
Bachelors: Berry College

 

7th Grade

peytonElizabeth Peyton – email contact: epeyton@pathacademy.org

Language Arts
Bachelors: University Of Georgia

 

noid1y01269Andrew Lettich – email contact: alettich@pathacademy.org

Social Studies
Master: Georgia State University
Bachelors: Georgia State University

PRAPrabodh Ravula – email contact: pravula@pathacademy.org

Mathematics
Educational Specialist : Mercer University
Master : Osmania University
Bachelors : Osmania University

craigNichelle Small-Craig – email contact: ncraig@pathacademy.org

Science

Master : Georgia State University
Bachelors : Florida A&M University

 

6th Grade

learnard

Katie French – email contact: kfrench@pathacademy.org

Language Arts
Master : University of Florida
Bachelors: University of Georgia

 

wuChi Wu – email contact: cwu@pathacademy.org

Mathematics  5th – 7th grades
Master: Mercer University
Bachelors: Georgia State University

 


Tomika Johnson – email contact:
tjohnson@pathacademy.org

Science

 

missing-student-idAmina Dozier – email contact: adozier@pathacademy.org

Mathematics  6th and 8th grade
Master: University of Alabama in Huntsville
Bachelors: Florida A&M University

 

Logue, Kelly

Kelly Newman – email contact: knewman@pathacademy.org

Social Studies
Bachelors: Georgia State University


5th Grade

lesterTiffany Lester – email contact: tlester@pathacademy.org

Science
Bachelors: Colorado State University

 


Stephanie Anderson – email contact:
sanderson@pathacademy.org

 Language Arts

jasonJason Stein – email contact: jstein@pathacademy.org

Math
Master : Saint Joseph’s University
Bachelors : University of Georgia

 

fransis smallRebecca Francis – email contact: rfrancis@pathacademy.org

Social Studies
Bachelors: Florida State University

 

Electives

parr smallCandace Parr – email contact: cparr@pathacademy.org

Music
Bachelors: New York University

 

payne smallBrian Payne – email contact: bpayne@pathacademy.org

P.E/Health

Master:Howard University
Bachelors: High Point University


missing-student-id-3Lindsay Kessler – email contact:
lkessler@pathacademy.org

Art
Master: University of Florida
Bachelors: University of Florida

 

FRENCHDavid French – email contact: dfrench@pathacademy.org

Technology
Master: Appalachian State University
Bachelors: University  of Georgia