staff pic small

 Our Teachers

 CEO / Principal

240X320 (4)

Crystal Felix-Clarke – email contact: cmfelix-clarke@pathacademy.org

Master : NYC Leadership Academy: Cohort IV – Educational Leadership
Master : City University of New York: City College – Bilingual Education
Bachelors : State University of New York: Purchase College – Literature

 

Assistant Principal

240X320 (6)Patrice Meadows – email contact: pmeadows@pathacademy.org

Master : Georgia State University
Bachelors : North Carolina State University

 

 

Counselor

240X320 (3)

Renzo Gobea – email contact: rgobea@pathacademy.org

Master :Georgia State University
Bachelors :Georgia State University

 

 

Media Specialist

fullsizerender-4

Cora Lima – email contact: clima@pathacademy.org

Master: Georgia State University
Bachelors: North Carolina A&T State University

 

Special Education

240X320 (1)Katelyn Pulliam – email contact: kpulliam@pathacademy.org

Bachelors: Georgia College & State University 

 

 

 

8th Grade

shroutKaty Shrout – email contact: kshrout@pathacademy.org

Language Arts
Ph.D. : Emory University
Master : University of California at Berkeley, M.J.
Bachelors : Emory University

tinsleyVeronica Tinsley – email contact: vtinsley@pathacademy.org

Georgia Studies
Master: Georgia State University
Bachelors: Emory University
Currently pursuing PhD : University of Georgia

240X320 (5)Ann Alcaraz – email contact:  aalcaraz@pathacademy.org

Mathematics
Ph.D. : Emory University
Bachelors : Southwestern University

 

240X320 (2)James Kane – email contact: jkane@pathacademy.org

Science
Master: University of Tennessee
Bachelors: Berry College

 

7th Grade

peytonElizabeth Peyton – email contact: epeyton@pathacademy.org

Language Arts
Bachelors: University Of Georgia

 

noid1y01269Andrew Lettich – email contact: alettich@pathacademy.org

Social Studies
Master: Georgia State University
Bachelors: Georgia State University

PRAPrabodh Ravula – email contact: pravula@pathacademy.org

Mathematics
Educational Specialist : Mercer University
Master : Osmania University
Bachelors : Osmania University

Bernard Moore  – email contact: bmoore@pathacademy.org

Science
Master:  University of West Georgia
Bachelors: Oglethorpe University

 

6th Grade

learnard

Katie French – email contact: kfrench@pathacademy.org

Language Arts
Master : University of Florida
Bachelors: University of Georgia


 email contact:

Science
Master: 
Bachelors: 

 

missing-student-idAmina Dozier – email contact: adozier@pathacademy.org

Mathematics  6th and 8th grade
Master: University of Alabama in Huntsville
Bachelors: Florida A&M University

 

Logue, Kelly

Kelly Newman – email contact: knewman@pathacademy.org

Social Studies
Bachelors: Georgia State University


5th Grade

lesterTiffany Lester – email contact: tlester@pathacademy.org

Science
Bachelors: Colorado State University

 


Stephanie Anderson – email contact:
sanderson@pathacademy.org

Language Arts
Bachelors: Emory University

jasonJason Stein – email contact: jstein@pathacademy.org

Math
Master : Saint Joseph’s University
Bachelors : University of Georgia

 

Gabriel Buckery – email contact: gbuckery@pathacademy.org

Math
Master : Siena Heights University
Bachelors : University of Michigan

 

fransis smallRebecca Francis – email contact: rfrancis@pathacademy.org

Social Studies
Bachelors: Florida State University

 

Electives

240X320 (7)cparr@pathacademy.org

Music
Bachelors: New York University

 

240X320 (8)Brian Payne – email contact: bpayne@pathacademy.org

P.E/Health

Master: Howard University
Bachelors: High Point University 


missing-student-id-3Lindsay Kessler – email contact:
lkessler@pathacademy.org

Art
Master: University of Florida
Bachelors: University of Florida

 

FRENCHDavid French – email contact: dfrench@pathacademy.org

Technology
Master: Appalachian State University
Bachelors: University  of Georgia